ReviewSite Cover image
Changing the feeling of buying online...

Write a review

Receive reputation points

Find a wide selection of online retailers by category

It's Free forever

changing the feeling of buying online ...

57 Reviews

Find and share reviews for online retailers. We want to make the experience of buying online better.

2 Comments

A community of people working together to make the online shopping experience better.

30000 Sites

growing selections of retailers to chose from.

 Trending Reviews
 Trending Brands
  • General Merchandise
  • Basketball
  • Cash Back
  • Recreation
  • Wedding Dresses
  • Dating
  • Clothing
  • Business Loans
  • Consumer Electronics
  • home and garden
  • Electronics
  • Dvd
  • Entertainment
  • Guitars
  • Graphic Design
  • Martial Arts
  • Iphone
  • Womens Clothing
  • Sporting Goods
  • Wigs
  • IT Services
General Merchandise
Recent Activities
cindy profile pic
cindy Made a review for lovingtheclassics.com ·
4 months ago
ordered 1958 copy of christine on 1/29/19 havent received it wont answer my messages called but your mail box is full
phone # is a joke their mail box is full so cant leave a message they never answer ive sent several messages i just want my movie or let me know if it is available it says there are 2 copies you already have your money im very dissappointed i would not recomend anyone buying a movie from this site the name of movie was a 1958 copy of Christine
0 0
dating_woman profile pic
dating_woman Made a review for datingwomanagency.com ·
5 months ago
Trusting and safe dating service
One of the many dating sites, oriented on the acquaintance of Russian women with foreigners is website Dating Woman Agency. It is a comfortable, nice site that allows easy and quick to get acquainted with a variety of men. At your disposal are messages (messages are scanned for spam or scam), gifts, videos, dating tips and articles. Large variety of countries, extended search system and a small payment make acquaintance and communication quite comfortable. A serious advantage is the large base of women from various countries and from different continents. As a rule, the disadvantage of free sites is that they are littered with forged profiles, or after a certain period of time women in a brazen ask to send money for any needs.
0 0
Mary weaver profile pic
Mary weaver Made a review for itzsupport.com ·
a year ago
Ian Brown Is A Good Technician
has been very positive, polite, and swift in action to take care of this computer. He is what we call here "a Keeper" for sure. You are lucky to have him.
0 0
rkn3XDWP7 profile pic
rkn3XDWP7 Made a review for bridalfeel.co.nz ·
a year ago
Do not buy in here. Stay away. Total Scam.
This was just a horrible experience in general. After I ordered my beautiful wedding dress in their website and waited like a month for it,it finally arrived. I rushed to open the bag and try it on ( considering my wedding was less than 3 weeks away) . The dress was and still is an absolute disappointment, a joke ,a horrible material and everything terrible . Honestly it doesn’t even work for wearing it at Halloween. It is an absolute lack of professionalism and respect for us ,the customers. It wasn’t a cheap dress and I thought that because it had a .co.nz website it was secure. Well it isn’t. Anybody from anywhere can open an co.nz website. STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE TOTAL SCAM. If you are not sure contact me and I will show you the pictures of the dress .
0 0
rkn3XDWP7 profile pic
rkn3XDWP7 Made a review for bridalfeel.co.nz ·
a year ago
Do not buy in here. Stay away. Total Scam.
This was just a horrible experience in general. After I ordered my beautiful wedding dress in their website and waited like a month for it,it finally arrived. I rushed to open the bag and try it on ( considering my wedding was less than 3 weeks away) . The dress was and still is an absolute disappointment, a joke ,a horrible material and everything terrible . Honestly it doesn’t even work for wearing it at Halloween. It is an absolute lack of professionalism and respect for us ,the customers. It wasn’t a cheap dress and I thought that because it had a .co.nz website it was secure. Well it isn’t. Anybody from anywhere can open an co.nz website. STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE TOTAL SCAM. If you are not sure contact me and I will show you the pictures of the dress .
0 0
BybC9s5L7 profile pic
BybC9s5L7 Made a review for socoosohairwig.com ·
a year ago
Great site great hair great wigs
Love this site buy wigs or hair bundles. I will back to wholesale hair.
0 0
brian profile pic
brian Made a review for testclear.com ·
a year ago
testclear clear helped me pass the test
If it wasn't for them I would have been fired my job. Thanks
0 0
HJMivURQm.
HJMivURQm asked a question on itzsupport.com ·
a year ago
Legit?
Is ITz a legit company? .... Continue Reading
rJ5EhG_Xm profile pic
rJ5EhG_Xm Made a review for staminaproducts.com ·
a year ago
This is a review for staminaproducts
The product is really great. I have a lot of stamina
0 0
antivirustechnicalservice.
antivirustechnicalservice asked a question on kabbage.com ·
a year ago
Why choose Malwarebytes support?
Choosing Malwarebytes for the purpose of security management is nothing new. This advanced as well as effortless software has its own unique ranges of features as well as options. But, the biggest point of concern is to face some technical glitches with Malwarebytes. More info- More info- http://www.antivirustechnicalservice.com/ .... Continue Reading
Hk035dhRz profile pic
Hk035dhRz Made a review for hamiltonbeach.com ·
a year ago
This product Hamilton Blender is defective because it failed to crush the ice in with my smoothie.In fact when I turned
it on smoke started coming from it and it turned off.
0 0
SyYk9yqpM profile pic
SyYk9yqpM Made a review for clavonna.com ·
a year ago
Scammers dont ever buy from them
There a scam i got my first dress wrong, email them and they told me to place another order for the same dress and they were foing to fully refund me for the firat one... that never happen...the second dress waa just as idious as the first one totally wrong and not what i have chosen...once again email rhem to complaint more the 3 times now and havent yet heard from them, i Spent over $600 and they wont even bother to reply back to me... this website is a scam dont purchase anything from them
0 0
dianar22 profile pic
dianar22 Made a review for oshoplive.com ·
a year ago
Worst Experience Ever / not recommended
Order a dress hoping to receive it as promised 7-12 days maybe 2 weeks its been over 6 weeks and not a single update , response from customer services or a simple respond to several mails NOT RECOMMENDED , wont ever buy again cant imagine if a refund is needed 👎👎 WORST EXPERIENCE ON LINE EVER
0 0
rkR08HFqf.
rkR08HFqf asked a question on walmart.com ·
a year ago
salary at wallmart
How is wallmart doing? .... Continue Reading
jordan b profile pic
jordan b Made a review for beijingiphonerepair.com ·
a year ago
THIEVES THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY
THEY ARE THIEVES TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOTHING
0 0
innaalexandra profile pic
innaalexandra Made a review for mensitaly.com ·
2 years ago
Adorable Clothes & It's Accessories
Genuine products at affordable price. Just purchased a Tuxedo Suit & Alligator Shoes, I got them on-time & products quality is awesome.
0 0
H1Mv9F5mG profile pic
H1Mv9F5mG Made a review for bluemarlinchronicles.com ·
2 years ago
Great Company i would recommend to everyone
Great Company i would recommend to everyone. Please check out the site for yourself
0 0
Samuel Algiere profile pic
Samuel Algiere Made a review for exclusivemartialarts.net ·
2 years ago
Eexclusive martial arts is A Grate school
My daughter started with Exclusive Marital Arts threw the school program and really enjoyed it they made the experience really fun for her and the other students. After the program we decided to do the 30 day trial at the studio after the program. She still loves it as is on her way to getting her black belt. The instructors and staff are awesome with the kids and very patient also. I recommend exclusive martial arts to anyone interested in putting their kids martial arts. Or themselves.
0 0
VRAL profile pic
VRAL Made a review for lizryanrocks.com ·
2 years ago
Website and Logo wonder. Thank You x10000000
Beyond happy with my services from Liz Ryan Rocks. You did a great job and even better than I had hoped. How you handled our marketing was beyond professional. Thank You, we will be returning.
1 0
r1mlmGNkf.
r1mlmGNkf asked a question on netflix.com ·
2 years ago
rent movie
I ma the member of netflix, but forgot how to rent the movie. .... Continue Reading
BJq9Qvz1z profile pic
BJq9Qvz1z Made a review for netflix.com ·
2 years ago
REMOVAL OD KEVIN SPACEY FROM PROGRAMS!!
THE DECISION TO REMOVE KEVIN SPACEY IS A PREJUDICED AND A NARROW MINDED ONE. iT IS ALSO VERY UNCHRISTIAN!!hE IS AN EXCELLENT ACTOR AND CAN NEVER BE REPLCACED. io WILL NOT RECOMMEND YOUR PROGRAM TO ANYONE. YOU LOOSE MORE THAN YOU GAIN!!
0 0
BJyydNGyz profile pic
BJyydNGyz Made a review for newegg.com ·
2 years ago
Beware of a restocking fee if you return anything
I spent over $1,000 in computer parts from this business and when I went to return my keyboard because it was low quality, I was told there would be a $9.00 restocking fee because I opened the box. Really?! That fee should have been waived because of the amount of money I spent there. I will not buy from here again and I will not recommend it.
0 0
alica65 profile pic
alica65 Made a review for newegg.com ·
2 years ago
Beware of the restocking fee for returns
I spent over $1,000 buying computer parts from this company. The man that is building my computer put together a list of things from this website, and I ordered them. When the keyboard got here, it was not to my expectations. Very cheaply made. I inquired about a return and was told they do not do exchanges, refunds only. I was sent a shipping label but was informed that there would be a $9.00 restocking fee because I opened the box. Really?! How am I supposed to know if I like it, unless I open the box?! Ridiculous. I will not be ordering from this company again and will not recommend it.
0 0
SJCIn4bkf profile pic
SJCIn4bkf Made a review for gearbest.com ·
2 years ago
Can NOT get an answer from customer service
Ordered 2 different items, have not received promised tracking number. And the package is 2 WEEKS LATE. No answer from Gearbest at all
0 0