ReviewSite Cover image
Changing the feeling of buying online...

Write a review

Receive reputation points

Find a wide selection of online retailers by category

It's Free forever

changing the feeling of buying online ...

71 Reviews

Find and share reviews for online retailers. We want to make the experience of buying online better.

4 Comments

A community of people working together to make the online shopping experience better.

30000 Sites

growing selections of retailers to chose from.

 Trending Reviews
 Trending Brands
  • General Merchandise
  • Basketball
  • Cash Back
  • Recreation
  • Wedding Dresses
  • Dating
  • Clothing
  • Business Loans
  • Consumer Electronics
  • home and garden
  • Electronics
  • Dvd
  • Entertainment
  • Guitars
  • Graphic Design
  • Martial Arts
  • Iphone
  • Womens Clothing
  • Sporting Goods
  • Wigs
  • IT Services
  • Backpacks
  • Music
  • Handbags
  • Mmorpg
  • Design
  • Bands
  • Medical Equipment
General Merchandise
Recent Activities
Lindalaboo profile pic
Lindalaboo Made a review for gurinproducts.com ·
21 days ago
Gurin accura pulse wrist cuff
Excellent blood pressure cuff works great great price
0 0
violin20 profile pic
violin20 Made a review for musicians-in-your-city.co.uk ·
a month ago
This is the worst music company
This is the worst music company which I ever encountered with! Ridiculously, as a person who check the home page you won't be able to even find a contact us form or page in any how. I paid £109 for a year subscription and a few minutes after,I change my mind and asked for the refund.not even a single email while I sent them 3 message via pay-pal(the method that i paid by) .so now I have to follow up this issue via pay pal. After all the website has very unprofessional and hassle maker design. Please don't waste your penny on it.
0 0
4jeyUN3F1 profile pic
4jeyUN3F1 Made a review for flocksy.com ·
2 months ago
Flocksy has helped me scale my business!
I've been using Flocksy for over a year now and couldn't be happier. The team I have is skilled and quick to respond.
0 0
ldz_c2GZA profile pic
ldz_c2GZA Made a review for hexrpg.com ·
3 months ago
Not the worst place but definitely not great
The people are nice if you get on their good side but they are very very very slow to respond and have pretty bad customer/user service
0 0
zoya.
zoya asked a question on webclassifieds.us ·
3 months ago
post a free add
how to post a free add on this website .... Continue Reading
rTmbWR-J3 profile pic
rTmbWR-J3 Made a review for justb-causesoloperche.com ·
3 months ago
Great great great great great and great
Time price quality sensitivity and caring also respectively
0 0
Alexie Tintos profile pic
Alexie Tintos Made a review for infinite92.com ·
6 months ago
Best shop ever. My hoodie came perfect
Really love their items. Very good customer service too
0 0
Fan profile pic
Fan Made a review for officialaziztv.com ·
6 months ago
DOPE website and DOPE music! Love it!
The site was easy to find and easy to find my way around. The music is HOT and reasonably priced. I can't wait to hear more music from Aziz!
0 0
parissama profile pic
parissama Made a review for infinite92.com ·
7 months ago
Now that's what i call customer service..
This representative handled my concerns more than well. I really like this website/company and look forward to building more of my wardrobe with you all! :-) -Paris Sama
0 0
lewis little profile pic
lewis little Made a review for infinite92.com ·
7 months ago
Fantastic Company!! love them
infinite92 is an amazing company. Not only do they have a plethora of products but their customer service is spectacular. They reply to my questions virtually on the spot and if I have an issues they immediately alleviate them for me. They are my go to for any EDM related clothing and then some. THANK YOU!!
0 0
Timmy clark profile pic
Timmy clark Made a review for infinite92.com ·
7 months ago
Really good shirts, feels soft and good designs
I found this site off Facebook and i wanted to check out the designs. They always have a live representative to chat. Feels good to have good customer service and fast shipping
0 0
marie smith profile pic
marie smith Made a review for infinite92.com ·
7 months ago
You got to get theses shorts & matching hoodies !!! they are so cool and feels perfect to chill in
i saw them on instagram and i wanted to try them out. i place a order for a few shorts and matching hoodie. it came QUICK and when it came it was a perfect fit. i use two already for a day on the beach. Best shop to buy from. all my friends are going to buy
0 0
alex lopes profile pic
alex lopes Made a review for infinite92.com ·
7 months ago
VERY FAST SHIPPING and i really love their items. fast shipping
I order this hoodie and came in quick! looks perfect and now im ready for the fall season. thanks thomas for your help
0 0
0LvO8DvqA profile pic
0LvO8DvqA Made a review for infinite92.com ·
8 months ago
Worst clothing store ever never shopping here again
I ordered a pair of pants off this site and it was supposed to be here with in 3 to 5 business days, THAT WAS 3 MOTHS AGO... i called and wanted a refund and they don't accept refunds what type of website are they running if my kid couldnt even get what he wanted off this site they are very dissopointing to me and my friends they dont deserve there site if they arent going to send out on fucking order...
0 0
Miranda.jones profile pic
Miranda.jones Made a review for infinite92.com ·
8 months ago
Worst clothing store ever never shopping here again
I ordered a pair of pants off this site and it was supposed to be here with in 3 to 5 business days, THAT WAS 3 MOTHS AGO... i called and wanted a refund and they don't accept refunds what type of website are they running if my kid couldnt even get what he wanted off this site they are very dissopointing to me and my friends they dont deserve there site if they arent going to send out on fucking order...
0 0
SkVtgeKzS.
SkVtgeKzS asked a question on bygoods.com ·
8 months ago
Correct Eyesight
Anything on this claim about correcting your eyesight to 20/20 vision .... Continue Reading
S1jGEblyr.
S1jGEblyr asked a question on lovingtheclassics.com ·
10 months ago
dvd order
dod mpt receive prer frp, 6/3 .... Continue Reading
cindy.
cindy asked a question on lovingtheclassics.com ·
a year ago
1958 copy of Christine is it available
a 1958 copy of christine about girl falling in love with solger thats having an affair with an officers wife .... Continue Reading
cindy profile pic
cindy Made a review for lovingtheclassics.com ·
a year ago
ordered 1958 copy of christine on 1/29/19 havent received it wont answer my messages called but your mail box is full
phone # is a joke their mail box is full so cant leave a message they never answer ive sent several messages i just want my movie or let me know if it is available it says there are 2 copies you already have your money im very dissappointed i would not recomend anyone buying a movie from this site the name of movie was a 1958 copy of Christine
0 0
dating_woman profile pic
dating_woman Made a review for datingwomanagency.com ·
a year ago
Trusting and safe dating service
One of the many dating sites, oriented on the acquaintance of Russian women with foreigners is website Dating Woman Agency. It is a comfortable, nice site that allows easy and quick to get acquainted with a variety of men. At your disposal are messages (messages are scanned for spam or scam), gifts, videos, dating tips and articles. Large variety of countries, extended search system and a small payment make acquaintance and communication quite comfortable. A serious advantage is the large base of women from various countries and from different continents. As a rule, the disadvantage of free sites is that they are littered with forged profiles, or after a certain period of time women in a brazen ask to send money for any needs.
0 0
Mary weaver profile pic
Mary weaver Made a review for itzsupport.com ·
2 years ago
Ian Brown Is A Good Technician
has been very positive, polite, and swift in action to take care of this computer. He is what we call here "a Keeper" for sure. You are lucky to have him.
0 0
rkn3XDWP7 profile pic
rkn3XDWP7 Made a review for bridalfeel.co.nz ·
2 years ago
Do not buy in here. Stay away. Total Scam.
This was just a horrible experience in general. After I ordered my beautiful wedding dress in their website and waited like a month for it,it finally arrived. I rushed to open the bag and try it on ( considering my wedding was less than 3 weeks away) . The dress was and still is an absolute disappointment, a joke ,a horrible material and everything terrible . Honestly it doesn’t even work for wearing it at Halloween. It is an absolute lack of professionalism and respect for us ,the customers. It wasn’t a cheap dress and I thought that because it had a .co.nz website it was secure. Well it isn’t. Anybody from anywhere can open an co.nz website. STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE TOTAL SCAM. If you are not sure contact me and I will show you the pictures of the dress .
0 0
rkn3XDWP7 profile pic
rkn3XDWP7 Made a review for bridalfeel.co.nz ·
2 years ago
Do not buy in here. Stay away. Total Scam.
This was just a horrible experience in general. After I ordered my beautiful wedding dress in their website and waited like a month for it,it finally arrived. I rushed to open the bag and try it on ( considering my wedding was less than 3 weeks away) . The dress was and still is an absolute disappointment, a joke ,a horrible material and everything terrible . Honestly it doesn’t even work for wearing it at Halloween. It is an absolute lack of professionalism and respect for us ,the customers. It wasn’t a cheap dress and I thought that because it had a .co.nz website it was secure. Well it isn’t. Anybody from anywhere can open an co.nz website. STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE TOTAL SCAM. If you are not sure contact me and I will show you the pictures of the dress .
0 0
BybC9s5L7 profile pic
BybC9s5L7 Made a review for socoosohairwig.com ·
2 years ago
Great site great hair great wigs
Love this site buy wigs or hair bundles. I will back to wholesale hair.
0 0